< Previous Week 10/22/2017 - 11/11/2017 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, October 22
• 11:00 am -2:00 pm : Bartlett OES, lunch & silent auction.
Monday, October 23
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, October 24
Sojourners at Grand Pacific. Eat bef. noon gavel.
• 9:00 am : Scottish Rite, stuff the Torch
Saturday, October 28
• 8:00 am : All Masons Day at Scottish Rite
Monday, October 30
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Thursday, November 2
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, November 3
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
Sunday, November 5
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, November 6
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, November 7
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite stated. 526-7679 dinner RSVP.
Wednesday, November 8
• 7:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine stated after 5-7 hamburgers.
Thursday, November 9
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641, MM degree after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, EA degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Saturday, November 11
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, Honors Dinner. All invited.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript