< 2015 Jan 2016 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Friday, January 1
Berclair stated meeting.
HAPPY NEW YEAR - TIME TO PAY YOUR LODGE DUES
Saturday, January 2
• 9:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Stated.
Sunday, January 3
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, January 4
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
Tuesday, January 5
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite Stated. 526-7679 RSVP meal.
Thursday, January 7
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Sunday, January 10
• 6:30 pm -8:30 pm : BL211 SCHOOL OF INSTRUCTION
Monday, January 11
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
Tuesday, January 12
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm -8:30 pm : BL211 SCHOOL OF INSTRUCTION
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Wednesday, January 13
• 7:00 pm : Shrine Stated.
Thursday, January 14
Bartlett211 Two EA. Dinner at 6. Degrees to follow
• 6:00 pm : Collierville, 2 EA degrees after meal.
• 6:30 pm -8:30 pm : BL211 SCHOOL OF INSTRUCTION
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Tuesday, January 19
Bart211.GL Dist1 School/Inst/MM2D Sec. No eat.6:30
• 6:30 pm -8:30 pm : BL211 SCHOOL OF INSTRUCTION
Thursday, January 21
Dunham stated.
Bartlett211. FC. Dinner at 6. Degree to follow..
• 6:30 pm -8:30 pm : BL211 SCHOOL OF INSTRUCTION
Saturday, January 23
MILL LODGE. 5-7PM. RAINBOW/SQUIRE CHILI DINNER $5
Tuesday, January 26
Bartlett 211.MM. Eat at 6. Degree to follow.
SOJURNERS 1800 CHINA BUFFETT STAGE RD BARTLETT
• 6:00 pm : Berclair 771, EA degree after meal.
• 6:30 pm -8:30 pm : BL211 SCHOOL OF INSTRUCTION
Thursday, January 28
Bartlett211. Two Mm. Eat at 6. Degrees to follow.
ARLINGTON641 FC EAT 6PM DEGREE TO FOLLOW
• 6:30 pm -8:30 pm : BL211 SCHOOL OF INSTRUCTION
Saturday, January 30
• 8:00 am : Memphis 118, FC degree after meal.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript