< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2018 Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Thursday, November 1
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, November 2
Berclair stated meeting.
Saturday, November 3
• 9:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated meeting. 
Sunday, November 4
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, November 5
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Thursday, November 8
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Monday, November 12
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, November 13
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Thursday, November 15
Dunham stated.
Monday, November 19
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Monday, November 26
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript