< 2016 Jan Feb 2017 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Thursday, February 2
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, February 3
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
Saturday, February 4
• 6:00 pm : West TN past masters at Jackson 45.
Sunday, February 5
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, February 6
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
Tuesday, February 7
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite stated. RSVP 526-7679.
Wednesday, February 8
• 5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Shrine burger night.
• 7:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine stated.
Thursday, February 9
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, EA degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Monday, February 13
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
Tuesday, February 14
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Thursday, February 16
Dunham stated.
Shrine Circus 10am & 7pm.
Friday, February 17
Shrine Circus 10am & 7pm.
Saturday, February 18
Shrine Circus 10am 2pm & 7pm.
• 8:00 am -11:30 am : DIST1 SCHOOL OF INST. MILLINGTON. 8AMBKFST
Sunday, February 19
Shrine Circus 2pm and 6:30pm.
Wednesday, February 22
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : AASR SHELBY COUNTY CLUB DINNER 6PM AT TEMPLE
Friday, February 24
• 6:00 pm : Berclair 771, MM degree after meal.
• 6:00 pm : TALL CEDARS POT LUCK ST. JOHNS LODGE
Tuesday, February 28
• 11:15 am : Sojourners at Grand Pacific. Eat bef. 1200 gavel.
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641, EA degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Knight Masons at Richland Lodge.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript