< 2015 Jan Feb 2016 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Monday, February 1
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
Tuesday, February 2
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite Stated. 526-7679 RSVP meal.
Thursday, February 4
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, February 5
Berclair stated meeting.
Saturday, February 6
WEST TN PM DEGREE MEMPHIS118.
• 9:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Stated.
Sunday, February 7
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, February 8
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
Tuesday, February 9
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Wednesday, February 10
• 7:00 pm : Shrine Stated.
Thursday, February 11
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, EA degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Friday, February 12
• 6:00 pm : Berclair 771, MM degree after meal.
Saturday, February 13
• 8:00 am : Tipton 226, Gr. Lecturer school after meal.
Tuesday, February 16
• 6:00 pm : Berclair 771, EA degree after meal.
Wednesday, February 17
NO Shrine burger night this date,
Thursday, February 18
Dunham stated.
SHRINE CIRCUS AGRI CENTER $5.00 CHILDREN
• 6:00 pm : Collierville, Gr. Lec. School 2nd sec. 3rd degree
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, FC degrees after meal.
Friday, February 19
SHRINE CIRCUS AGRI CENTER $5.00 CHILDREN
Saturday, February 20
SHRINE CIRCUS AGRI CENTER $5.00 CHILDREN
TIPTON LODGE#226. FOUR (4) EA DEGREE. EAT AT 0800
Sunday, February 21
SHRINE CIRCUS AGRI CENTER $5.00 CHILDREN
Thursday, February 25
BARTLETT 211 FC. EAT AT 6 DEGREE TO FOLLOW.
• 6:30 pm : DeSoto 299, Gr. Lecturer School. No meal.
Friday, February 26
• 6:00 pm : Tall Cedars, pot luck/mtg at St. John's 332.
Saturday, February 27
ARL#641 MM DEGREE. BKFST AT 0800.
• 8:00 am : Collierville "brother" breakfast.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript