< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2017 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Monday, May 1
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
Tuesday, May 2
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite stated. RSVP 526-7679.
Thursday, May 4
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, May 5
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
Saturday, May 6
• 8:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated after bkfst.
Sunday, May 7
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, May 8
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
Scottish Rite Golf tournament.
Tuesday, May 9
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Wednesday, May 10
• 5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Shrine burger night.
• 7:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine stated.
Thursday, May 11
BARTLETT211 EA DEGREE. EAT AT 6. DEGREE TO FOLLOW
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Saturday, May 13
• 8:00 am : Somerville 73, MM degree after breakfast.
Monday, May 15
• 6:00 pm : Unity 95, EA degree after meal.
Wednesday, May 17
• 6:30 pm : Red Cross of Constantine at GCC.
Thursday, May 18
Dunham stated.
• 6:00 pm : Masonic Veterans annual mtg. at Scottish Rite.
Saturday, May 20
• 8:00 am -11:59 am : Park Ave Lodge #362 2 MM Degrees and breakfast
• 8:00 am : Millingtonn 671, appendant bodies day.
Tuesday, May 23
Sojourners at Grand Pacific. Eat bef. 1200 gavel.
• 7:00 pm : Knight Masons meet at Richland Lodge.
Thursday, May 25
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, (2) FC degrees after meal.
Saturday, May 27
• 8:00 am : Arlington 641, MM degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : District 1 meeting at Al Chymia Shrine.
Tuesday, May 30
• 6:00 pm : Park Avenue 362, EA degree after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226, FC degree after meal.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript