< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2017 Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, October 1
• 1:00 pm -5:00 pm : York Rite family day at Richland Lodge,
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, October 2
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Somervile, MM degree after fish dinner.
Tuesday, October 3
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite stated. 526-7679 dinner RSVP.
Thursday, October 5
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, October 6
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
Saturday, October 7
• 8:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated after bkfst.
• 8:00 am : York Rite Festival at Park Ave.
Monday, October 9
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, October 10
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Wednesday, October 11
• 7:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine stated after 5-7 hamburgers.
Thursday, October 12
Jackson Shrine Circus 3pm & 7pm.
• 6:00 pm : Arlington, FC degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Friday, October 13
Jackson Shrine Circus 10am & 7pm.
Saturday, October 14
Jackson Shrine Circus 10am, 2pm & 7pm.
• 12:00 pm -2:15 pm : Rose Play at Millington following noon meal.
Sunday, October 15
Jackson Shrine Circus 2pm & 6:30pm.
Monday, October 16
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Oakville offficial visit after meal.
Tuesday, October 17
• 6:00 pm : Berclair, FC degree after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Arlington, EA degree CANCELLED.
Thursday, October 19
Dunham stated.
• 6:00 pm : Arlington, MM degree after meal.
Saturday, October 21
Berclair fish fry 11--2. $8
• 10:00 am : Al Chymia ceremonial at Byron's barn, Jackson.
• 4:30 pm -7:00 pm : Scottish Rite, KCCH investiture, Feast of Tishri
Sunday, October 22
• 11:00 am -2:00 pm : Bartlett OES, lunch & silent auction.
Monday, October 23
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, October 24
Sojourners at Grand Pacific. Eat bef. noon gavel.
• 9:00 am : Scottish Rite, stuff the Torch
Saturday, October 28
• 8:00 am : All Masons Day at Scottish Rite
Monday, October 30
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript