< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2017 Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Thursday, November 2
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, November 3
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
Saturday, November 4
• 8:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated after bkfst.
Sunday, November 5
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, November 6
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, November 7
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite stated. 526-7679 dinner RSVP.
Wednesday, November 8
• 7:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine stated after 5-7 hamburgers.
Thursday, November 9
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Saturday, November 11
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, Honors Dinner. All invited.
Monday, November 13
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, November 14
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Wednesday, November 15
• 6:15 pm : Red Cross of Constantine at GCC.
Thursday, November 16
Dunham stated.
Friday, November 17
• 9:00 am -8:30 pm : Scottish Rite Reunion
Saturday, November 18
• 8:00 am -8:30 pm : Scottish Rite Reunion
Monday, November 20
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Monday, November 27
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript