< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Friday, December 1
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
• 6:00 pm : Park Ave., (2) EA degrees after meal.
Saturday, December 2
33rd degree conferral at GL in Nashville.
Sunday, December 3
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, December 4
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, December 5
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite stated. 526-7679 dinner RSVP.
Wednesday, December 6
• 6:30 pm : Shrine past masters quarterly meeting.
Thursday, December 7
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Saturday, December 9
• 8:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated after bkfst. 
Sunday, December 10
• 2:00 pm : Bartlett Open Installation of 2018 officers.
• 2:00 pm : Unity 95 Open Installation of officers.
• 4:30 pm : Richland, open installation, 2018 officers
Monday, December 11
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Unity 95, MM degree after meal.
Tuesday, December 12
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Wednesday, December 13
• 7:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine stated after 5-7 hamburgers.
Thursday, December 14
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, FC degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Saturday, December 16
• 2:00 pm : Park Ave. Open Installation of officers.
Monday, December 18
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Millington 671, FC degree at 7pm eat at 6pm
• 6:00 pm : Unity 95, EA degree after meal.
Thursday, December 21
Dunham stated.
• 6:00 pm : Unity, St. John's observance after meal.
Monday, December 25
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!
Wednesday, December 27
• 6:00 pm : Arlington, Installation, 2018 officers after meal.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript