< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2017 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Thursday, June 1
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
BARTLETT211 ELECTION OF SECRETARY 7PM
Friday, June 2
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
Saturday, June 3
COON SUPPER/OPEN AIR DEGREE 3PM-9PM
• 8:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated after bkfst.
Sunday, June 4
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, June 5
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
Wednesday, June 7
• 6:30 pm : SHRINE PMs IN PARTY ROOM
Thursday, June 8
• 6:00 pm : BARTLETT 211 FC DEGREE AFTER MEAL.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Saturday, June 10
• 1:00 pm : Rose Play at Dunham followed by fish fry.
Monday, June 12
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Unity 95, MM degree after meal.
Tuesday, June 13
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Thursday, June 15
Dunham stated.
• 6:00 pm : Unity 95, EA degree after meal.
Saturday, June 17
• 3:00 pm : Officer Install - Tipton DeMolay @ Al Chymia
Monday, June 19
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : AASR St. John's program. $10 catered meal.
Thursday, June 22
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : 2 MM DEGREES BARTLETT LODGE
Saturday, June 24
• 11:00 am -1:00 pm : J.C. Harbin Memorial Picnic - Oakville 599
• 12:00 pm : Dist. 1 YR Group Meeting @ Rosemark
Monday, June 26
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, June 27
Sojourners at Grand Pacific. Eat bef. 1800 gavel.
Thursday, June 29
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : 6:00 pm FC DEGREE BARTLETT 211, DEGREE AFTER MEAL
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript