< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2017 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Saturday, July 1
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226, MM degree after meal.
Sunday, July 2
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, July 3
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
NO Shrine Lunch this date..
Thursday, July 6
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, July 7
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
Monday, July 10
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Unity 95, EA degree after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Millington 671, EA at 7, eat at 6pm
Tuesday, July 11
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Thursday, July 13
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, MM degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Monday, July 17
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Richland 748, official visit after meal.
Thursday, July 20
Dunham stated.
Friday, July 21
• 7:00 pm -11:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine Bop club.
Saturday, July 22
• 11:00 am : Al Chymia Shrine stage BBQ
Monday, July 24
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Western Sun 88, official visit after meal.
Tuesday, July 25
Sojourners at Grand Pacific. Eat bef. 1200 gavel.
Thursday, July 27
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, MM degree after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Tyre 587, official visit after meal.
Saturday, July 29
• 8:00 am : Oakville 5h Sat. breakfast,
Monday, July 31
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Kenton 392, official visit after meal.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript