< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2018 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Thursday, August 2
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, August 3
Berclair stated meeting.
Saturday, August 4
• 9:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated meeting. 
Sunday, August 5
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, August 6
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Thursday, August 9
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Monday, August 13
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, August 14
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Thursday, August 16
Dunham stated.
Monday, August 20
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Monday, August 27
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript