< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2017 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Thursday, August 3
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
• 6:00 pm : Park Ave Commandary KT Inspection
• 6:00 pm : Newbern 285, official visit after meal.
Friday, August 4
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
• 6:00 pm : Rosemark Commandary KT Inspection
Saturday, August 5
• 8:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated after bkfst.
• 8:00 am : Arlington 641, (2) EA degrees after breakfast.
Sunday, August 6
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, August 7
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, August 8
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Thursday, August 10
• 6:00 pm : Mt. Vernon 349, official visit after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Saturday, August 12
• 8:00 am : Berclair 771, EA degree after meal.
Monday, August 14
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, August 15
Sojourners at Grand Pacific. Eat bef. 1800 gavel.
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641, EA degree after meal.
Thursday, August 17
Dunham stated.
• 6:00 pm : Dresden 90, official visit after meal.
Monday, August 21
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Haller 564, official visit after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Somerville 73, FC degree after meal.
Tuesday, August 22
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641, official visit after meal.
Thursday, August 24
• 6:00 pm : Pearl 200, official visit after meal.
Friday, August 25
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Tall Cedars of Lebanon
Saturday, August 26
Bartlett: 27th annual BBQ, 1100 to 1400.
Monday, August 28
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Hess 93, official visit after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Somerville 73, MM degree after meal.
Tuesday, August 29
• 6:00 pm : Memphis 118, official visit after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226, MM degree after meal.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript