< 2015 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2016 Nov Dec 2017 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Saturday, October 1
Rosemark York Rite Stated after breakfast. 0800 HR
Sunday, October 2
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, October 3
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine lunch. Bring a friend.
• 6:00 pm : Oakville 599, Official Visit after meal.
• 6:00 pm : Somerville 73, EA degree after meal.
Tuesday, October 4
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite stated. RSVP 526-7679.
Thursday, October 6
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : BL211 QUARTERLY POTLUCK DINNER.
Friday, October 7
Berclair stated meeting.
• 12:00 pm : Bartlett 211, first Friday lunch. All welcome.
Saturday, October 8
BERCLAIR771 FISH FRY 11-3PM ALL YOU CAN EAT $8.00.
Monday, October 10
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine lunch. Bring a friend.
Tuesday, October 11
BARTLETT EA DEGREE EAT AT 6 DEGREE TO FOLLOW
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Wednesday, October 12
• 5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Shrine burger night.
• 7:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine stated.
Thursday, October 13
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Friday, October 14
• 6:00 pm : Richland 748, FC degree after meal.
Monday, October 17
• 11:30 am : Shrine lunch. Bring a friend.
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : BARTLETT OK HAUCK216OES BKFST AT TIFFANYS 6PM
Tuesday, October 18
• 5:00 pm -10:00 pm : BARTLETT211 ROAD TRIP TO TIPTON LODGE 6pm
Thursday, October 20
Dunham stated.
BL211 FC 2. EAT AT 6 DEGREES TO FOLLOW
• 6:00 pm : Collierville 152, EA degree after meal.
Friday, October 21
HEROES 76 ENCAMPMENT NUNNLEY TN
Saturday, October 22
HEROES 76 ENCAMPMENT NUNNLEY TN
• 6:00 pm : Feast of Tishri at AASR. 526-7679 for RSVP
Monday, October 24
• 11:30 am : Shrine lunch. Bring a friend.
Tuesday, October 25
BL211 LODGE SCHOOL.7PM. MESSHALL CLOSED.
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226, EA degree after meal.
Wednesday, October 26
SHELBY CNTY AASR CLUB DINNER 1800 hrs.
Thursday, October 27
BARTLETT 211 MM EAT AT 6, DEGREE TO FOLLOW
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641, MM degree after meal.
Friday, October 28
TALL CEDARS. DYER COUNTY. 6PM POTLUCK
• 6:00 pm : Berclair 771, MM degree after meal.
Saturday, October 29
• 8:00 am : Millington 671, EA degree after 0800 breakfast.
Sunday, October 30
SHRINE HALLOWEEN PARTY
Monday, October 31
• 11:30 am : Shrine lunch. Bring a friend.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript