< Previous Week 12/10/2017 - 01/06/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, December 10
• 2:00 pm : Bartlett Open Installation of 2018 officers.
• 2:00 pm : Unity 95 Open Installation of officers.
• 4:30 pm : Richland, open installation, 2018 officers
Monday, December 11
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Unity 95, MM degree after meal.
Tuesday, December 12
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Wednesday, December 13
• 7:00 pm : Al Chymia Shrine stated after 5-7 hamburgers.
Thursday, December 14
• 6:00 pm : Bartlett 211, FC degree after meal.
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Saturday, December 16
• 2:00 pm : Park Ave. Open Installation of officers.
Sunday, December 17
• 2:00 pm : Tipton 226, open installation of officers.
Monday, December 18
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Millington 671, FC degree at 7pm eat at 6pm
• 6:00 pm : Unity 95, EA degree after meal.
Tuesday, December 19
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226, EA degree after meal.
Thursday, December 21
Dunham stated.
• 6:00 pm : Unity, St. John's observance after meal.
Monday, December 25
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!
Wednesday, December 27
• 6:00 pm : Arlington, Installation, 2018 officers after meal.
Thursday, December 28
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226, MM degree after meal. St John night.
Monday, January 1
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
HAPPY NEW YEAR!! DRIVE SAFE.
Tuesday, January 2
• 6:00 pm : Scottish Rite stated. 526-7679 dinner RSVP.
Thursday, January 4
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, January 5
Berclair stated meeting.
Saturday, January 6
• 8:00 am : Rosemark York Rite Bodies stated after bkfst. 
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript