< Previous Week 02/15/2015 - 03/14/2015 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, February 15
• 11:00 am -3:00 pm : WS Spaghetti Dinner Bartlett Lodge#211.
Monday, February 16
• 11:30 am : Shrine Boosters lunch. Bring a friend.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Thursday, February 19
Dunham stated.
• 6:00 pm : BARTLETT #211 FC AFTER MEAL
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641, EA degree after meal.
Saturday, February 21
• 8:00 am : Berclair 771, EA degree after breakfast.
Monday, February 23
• 11:30 am : Shrine Boosters lunch. Bring a friend.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, February 24
• 12:00 pm : Sojourners meet at Grand Pacific 6105 Stage Rd
• 6:00 pm : Tipton Lodge Ea degree after meal
Wednesday, February 25
• 6:00 pm : Shelby Co. Scottish Rite Club mtg.
Thursday, February 26
• 6:00 pm : BARTLETT#211 (2) FC AFTER MEAL
• 6:00 pm : DESOTO MM Degree after 6pm meal.
Sunday, March 1
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, March 2
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Boosters lunch. Bring a friend.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, March 3
• 6:00 pm : AASR Stated mtg. Call 526-7679 for dinner RSVP
Wednesday, March 4
Shrine past masters mtg. cancelled.
Thursday, March 5
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
Friday, March 6
Berclair stated meeting.
Monday, March 9
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Boosters lunch. Bring a friend.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, March 10
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Thursday, March 12
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Friday, March 13
• 8:30 am : Scottish Rite Reunion begins.
Saturday, March 14
• 8:30 am : Scottish Rite Reunion continues.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript