< 2014 Jan Feb 2015 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2016 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, February 1
• 3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Shrine Tea Dance.
Monday, February 2
Unity, Millington, Richland stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Boosters lunch. Bring a friend.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, February 3
• 6:00 pm : AASR Stated mtg. Call 526-7679 for dinner RSVP
Thursday, February 5
stated meetings.
Bartlett, Collierville, DeSoto, Memphis
• 6:00 pm : UNITY 95. EA after 6PM meal.
Friday, February 6
Berclair stated meeting.
Saturday, February 7
• 6:00 pm : West Tenn past masters assoc. @ Huntingdon.
Monday, February 9
Somerville, Oakville, stated.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Boosters lunch. Bring a friend.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
• 6:00 pm : Dunham 150, Fellowcraft degree.
• 6:00 pm : UNITY LODGE. TWO (2) EA After meal.
Tuesday, February 10
• 6:00 pm : BARTLETT 211 (3) EA AFTER MEAL
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641 Stated Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Tipton 226 Stated Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Park Avenue 362 Stated Meeting
Thursday, February 12
• 6:00 pm : BARTLETT #211 (2) EA AFTER MEAL
• 7:00 pm : Park ave York Rite Bodies.
Friday, February 13
• 6:00 pm : Berclair, MM degree after meal. Shrine PMs 2d sec.
Saturday, February 14
• 1:00 pm : Richland 748, Rose play after meal.
• 7:00 pm : DeSoto 299, Valentine dinner & more.
Sunday, February 15
• 11:00 am -3:00 pm : WS Spaghetti Dinner Bartlett Lodge#211.
Monday, February 16
• 11:30 am : Shrine Boosters lunch. Bring a friend.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Thursday, February 19
Dunham stated.
• 6:00 pm : BARTLETT #211 FC AFTER MEAL
• 6:00 pm : Arlington 641, EA degree after meal.
Saturday, February 21
• 8:00 am : Berclair 771, EA degree after breakfast.
Monday, February 23
• 11:30 am : Shrine Boosters lunch. Bring a friend.
• 11:30 am : Shrine Lunch. Bring a friend or prospect.
Tuesday, February 24
• 12:00 pm : Sojourners meet at Grand Pacific 6105 Stage Rd
• 6:00 pm : Tipton Lodge Ea degree after meal
Wednesday, February 25
• 6:00 pm : Shelby Co. Scottish Rite Club mtg.
Thursday, February 26
• 6:00 pm : BARTLETT#211 (2) FC AFTER MEAL
• 6:00 pm : DESOTO MM Degree after 6pm meal.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript